CEDAR RIDGE RTC / STAFF

Administration

Rob Nielson, LMFT                              Millie Anderson                                   Wes Nielson

Founder / Clinical Director                  Admissions Director                             Founder / Executive Director

Phone: 435-353-4498 Ext: 111           Phone: 435-691-4078                            Phone 435-353-4498 Ext: 113

robertnielson9@gmail.com            mycedaridge1@gmail.com                wes@cedaridge.net

  

Nadine Nelson                                     Steve Miller                                          Sara Richens

HR / Financial Advisor                          Student Services                                   Academic Director

Phone 435-353-4498 Ext: 107             Phone 435-353-4498 Ext: 117            Phone: 435-353-4498

nadine@cedaridge.net                      steve@cedaridge.net                        sara@cedaridge.net

 

 

Clinical Team

Rob Nielson, LMFT                              Brent Crane, LMFT                             Charles Crane, LMFT

Therapist                                                Therapist                                                Therapist

Phone 435-353-4498 Ext: 111             Phone 435-353-4498 Ext. 112            Phone 435-353-4498 Ext. 103

robertnielson9@gmail.com             brent@cedaridge.net                        charles@cedaridge.net

 

Heatherly Gardner, CSW, CFLE

Therapist

Phone 435-353-4498 Ext:119

heatherly@cedaridge.net

 

Academic Team

Holland Olsen                                     Lacy Dickamore                                   Sterling Malin

Guidance Counselor                            Registrar                                                 Computer Science/Personal Finance

Phone 435-353-4498 Ext: 115            Phone 435-353-4498 Ext: 116             Phone 435-353-4498 Ext: 102

holland@cedaridge.net                    school@cedaridge.net                       sterling@cedaridge.net

 

 

Mark Thal                                             Lyndsay Brown, Ph.D.                       Sara Richens

Science/Health                                      English/Language Arts/Art                  Science

mark@cedaridge.net                         staff@cedaridge.net                         sara@cedaridge.net

 

Donna Richens

Guidance Counselor

donna@cedaridge.net

 

 

Home Managers

Emery Symonds                                  Kevin Hensen                                       Wanda Stewart

Manager – Aspen                                 Manager – Redwood                            Manager – Ombu